Home > Uncategorized > Thoughts

Thoughts

It just so happens that I don’t really neglect writing as much as I neglect writing in THIS blog.  

Run 4 Haiti has really brightened my days.  Thinking about ditching apologetic yp and just moving all my thoughts over to run4haiti.  

Thoughts?

(If there are no thoughts, that would be my first sign it might be a good idea…)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 29, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    I’ll go where you go. Leave it here or take it there. What are the pros and cons?

    • April 29, 2009 at 1:00 pm

      I find myself almost attacking things on this blog. The other blog keeps things looking up and out. I love apologetics, but I feel it has its place to defend faith, not go out and pick fights.

      Plus, I get to talk about Haiti a little bit more over there. . . 😀

  2. Eric
    May 7, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Sounds like you need to make the move. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

