Home > About me > Man Cave has ended

Man Cave has ended

November 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

The contest is officially over.  I still urge you to go vote for me here: http://www.iwantmymancave.com/view-the-weekly-winners.aspx and vote for me on week two.  It doesn’t really do anything, but it’s kind of depressing to see me with the least number of votes… 😉

They announce the winner December 2nd.  I am crossing my fingers, but I realize some other guys really stepped up to the plate with the creativity.  I’m still hoping to get lucky though so I can get a room in the house for myself before I get married May 16.  Because everyone knows that if its established before she gets up here, she can’t take control of it, right?  Right? 

Uh oh…

Categories: About me Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

