Home > About me > Unveiling A New Website

Unveiling A New Website

September 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s still got a long way to go, but Mountain Faith Mission of Haiti now has a website.  http://www.mountainfaithmission.com is now on the web and almost fully functional.  I have just basically put it together in order to have a page while I begin to actually build onto it.  I used a template, so don’t be surprised if you go to someone else’s site and see the exact same design.  Anyways, throughout the next couple of weeks I will begin to do some of my own web design and being a big nerd.  Don’t judge me.  Anyways, I would really LOVE input on this.  So please leave me your comments here about what you think about the design, feel, look, navigation, links, story, pictures, etc.  Yes, I know the blog link is broken, that’s going to be a longer deal to take on that what I had hoped, nonetheless it will be up and running soon.  With all of that said, please visit the site and please leave me feedback here.  Thanks for reading and supporting!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

