Home > About me, Media, Sharing Your Faith > Back from Camp

Back from Camp

Well, camp was great.  Two weeks can definitely take its toll on one’s body though.  I think I am coming down with a cold of all things, too, which heavily stinks.  Overall it was a couple of good weeks.  Lots of fun.  Lots of awesome little kiddos.  

Most recently I have decided that every now and then I might try to do a video blog every now and then.  Also, I am in the middle of getting caught up of “The Secret Life of the American Teenager.”  As most can tell, I am still skeptical of the show, but I will try to be open minded about it.

I also still have “The God Delusion” in hand, but due to camp, I have not been able to explore it any more.

Next Sunday night I have to fill the pulpit.  I am excited, and yet nervous.  Pray that God will guide me as I prepare.  I plan on speaking on my recent implanted burden about New Castle.  I have developed such a burden for this town and I want big things to be done through our church.  God has called all of His workers to do big things.  

Tomorrow, I will finally get around to hopefully regularly posting back on here with a new blog.  I don’t know what about, we’ll just have to see.  Until then, keep reading, keep writing, and keep lovin’.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

