Home > About me > Camp/Post/Pre

Camp/Post/Pre

Well, I returned from camp today around noon, got to bed about 2:00 pm and slept til 5:00 pm.  Things are great.  The funny thing is, this upcoming week is Junior Camp.  I wasn’t planning on going until Thursday when my pastor called and asked me to attend with the junior kids.  So, tomorrow afternoon I’ll be returning to camp with five more students, this time all of them being under sixth grade.  

Teen camp was good.  Christian Powell spoke some phenomenal messages.  

I have a camp video that I made, and as soon as I find out about the copyright deal with these songs, I might post it up here so all can see!  

I’ll be back on Wednesday to teach my teens, so maybe I will be able to post something then that is worthwhile.  Thanks for keeping up with me guys!

Categories: About me Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

